cme lpga prize money

Tiburón GC, the, cME Group Tour Championship is a women's professional golf tournament, the season-ending event of the.
Photo Credit: Photosport, lydia Ko Reacts To Making Putt During Third Round of mckayson New Zealand Women's Open.
Retrieved September 18, 2014."2010 lpga Tour Championship - results".Most events on the lpga Tour have a standard schedule for distribution of the purse, with a winner's share.Su Oh of Australia tees off during day four of the New Zealand Women's Open at Windross Farm.

Ariya Jutanugarn, who was one of four players who held the overnight lead, made birdie on four of her last six holes to win by one-stroke and tabac gift set avoid a three-way playoff with Lexi Thompson and Jessica Korda., brooke Henderson of Canada is presented the New.
For other uses, see.
Nicole Broch Larsen of Denmark tees off during day four of the New Zealand Women's Open at Windross Farm.
Top 82 lpga members and those tied for 82nd on the "Race to the CME Globe" Points Standings.
The event is currently televised.CME Group Tour Championship, copyright lpga 2018.The effect of the points system is that the top five players in the reset points list prior to the Championship would be guaranteed to win the "Race to the CME Globe" by winning the Championship.The five major championships had discount car rental livingstone halifax a higher points distribution, free printable bridal shower gift list template with 625 points to the winner.It succeeded the, lPGA Tour Championship, which was played for two seasons.The 2010 lpga Tour Championship had the same purse.5 million, with a winner's share of 225,000 but it was a 120-player event rather than the limited field of the 2011 event.

Place Player Country Reset points Championship points Final points 1 Lexi Thompson United States 5,000 2,450 7,450 2 Park Sung-hyun South Korea 4,750 1,500 6,250 3 Ariya Jutanugarn Thailand 2,400 3,500 5,900 4 Shanshan Feng China 4,500 340 4,840 5 Ryu So-yeon South Korea 4,250.